

Neo Group Limited

Company Registration No.: 201207080G (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore on 22 March 2012) 1 Enterprise Road, Singapore 629813 www.neogroup.com.sg

1) APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR 2) COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

1) APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Neo Group Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that Mr Yeo Kok Tong is appointed as an Independent Director of the Company with effect from 1 October 2014.

The Board firmly believes that the extensive experience and valuable expertise of Mr Yeo Kok Tong will be of great benefit to the Company. The Company takes this opportunity to welcome him as member of the Board.

The detailed template announcement in respect of the said appointment pursuant to Rule 704(6)(a) of the Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited is contained in a separate announcement made today.

2) RE-CONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the aforesaid appointment of Mr Yeo Kok Tong as an Independent Director of the Company, the Board is pleased to announce that Mr Yeo Kok Tong be appointed as the member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee. The new composition of the Board and board committees are as follows with effect from 1 October 2014:-

Board of Directors:

Neo Kah Kiat – Chairman & Chief Executive Officer Liew Oi Peng – Executive Director Lee Kwang Boon – Executive Director Liew Choh Khing – Executive Director Wong Hin Sun, Eugene – Non-Executive Director Tan Lye Huat – Lead Independent Director Ng How Hwan Kevin – Independent Director Yeo Kok Tong – Independent Director

Audit Committee:

Tan Lye Huat – Chairman (Lead Independent Director)
Wong Hin Sun, Eugene – Member (Non-Executive Director)
Yeo Kok Tong – Member (Independent Director)

Nominating Committee:

Tan Lye Huat – Chairman (Lead Independent Director)
Wong Hin Sun, Eugene – Member (Non-Executive Director)
Ng How Hwan – Member (Independent Director)

Remuneration Committee:

Ng How Hwan Kevin – Chairman (Independent Director) Wong Hin Sun, Eugene – Member (Non-Executive Director) Yeo Kok Tong – Member (Independent Director) By Order of the Board

Neo Kah Kiat Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

30 September 2014

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, CIMB Bank Berhad, Singapore Branch (the "Sponsor") for compliance with the relevant rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST"), this being the SGX-ST Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist. The Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The Sponsor and the SGX-ST assume no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr. Yee Chia Hsing, Head, Catalist at 50 Raffles Place, #09-01 Singapore Land Tower, Singapore 048623, telephone: (65) 63375115.