

### **ASPEN (GROUP) HOLDINGS LIMITED**

Company Registration No.: 201634750K (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

#### CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Aspen (Group) Holdings Limited (the "**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, "**Aspen**") wishes to announce the following changes in the composition of the Board and Board Committees with effect from 8 March 2024:

# A. APPOINTMENT OF MR. LEE CHEE SENG AS INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Lee Chee Seng ("Mr. Lee") has been appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director and a member of the Audit Committee ("AC"), Nominating Committee ("NC") and Remuneration Committee ("RC") respectively.

The detailed announcement containing the particulars of Mr. Lee's appointment, as required under Rule 704(7) of the Mainboard Listing Rules of Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") is contained in a separate announcement made today.

# B. APPOINTMENT OF MR. LIM KIAN THONG AS INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Lim Kian Thong ("Mr. Lim") has been appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director and a member of the AC, NC and RC respectively.

The detailed announcement containing the particulars of Mr. Lim's appointment, as required under Rule 704(7) of the Mainboard Listing Rules of SGX-ST is contained in a separate announcement made today.

#### C. RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

In light of the above changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows:-

### **Board of Directors**

Mr. Cheah Teik Seng (Chairman and Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dato' Murly Manokharan (President and Group Chief Executive Officer)
Dato' Seri Nazir Ariff bin Mushir Ariff (Executive Deputy Chairman)

Ir. Anilarasu Amaranazan (Group Managing Director)

Dr. Lim Su Kiat

Dato' Alan Teo Kwong Chia
Dato' Choong Khuat Seng
Mr. Lee Chee Seng
Mr. Lim Kian Thong

(Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
(Independent Non-Executive Director)
(Independent Non-Executive Director)
(Independent Non-Executive Director)

## **Audit Committee**

Mr. Cheah Teik Seng	(Chairman)
Dato' Alan Teo Kwong Chia	(Member)
Dr. Lim Su Kiat	(Member)
Mr. Lee Chee Seng	(Member)
Mr. Lim Kian Thong	(Member)

## **Nominating Committee**

Dato' Alan Teo Kwong Chia	(Chairman)
Dato' Murly Manokharan	(Member)
Mr. Cheah Teik Seng	(Member)
Dato' Choong Khuat Seng	(Member)
Mr. Lee Chee Seng	(Member)
Mr. Lim Kian Thong	(Member)

## **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. Cheah Teik Seng	(Chairman)
Dato' Alan Teo Kwong Chia	(Member)
Dr. Lim Su Kiat	(Member)
Mr. Lee Chee Seng	(Member)
Mr. Lim Kian Thong	(Member)

## BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Aspen (Group) Holdings Limited

Dato' Murly Manokharan President and Group Chief Executive Officer 8 March 2024