# TECHCOMP (HOLDINGS) LIMITED 天美(控股)有限公司\*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

### (Hong Kong Stock Code: 1298) (Singapore Stock Code: T43)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of Techcomp (Holdings) Limited are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Lo Yat Keung (President) Mr. Chan Wai Shing Mr. Christopher James O'Connor

### **Independent non-executive Directors**

Mr. Seah Kok Khong, Manfred Mr. Ho Yew Yuen Mr. Teng Cheong Kwee

There are three board committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Lo Yat Keung			
Mr. Chan Wai Shing			
Mr. Christopher James O'Connor			
Mr. Seah Kok Khong, Manfred	М	М	С
Mr. Ho Yew Yuen	С	М	М
Mr. Teng Cheong Kwee	М	С	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committees

M Member of the relevant board committees

Hong Kong 1 September 2016

\*For identification purposes only