

# (A) APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTOR

# (B) RE-DESIGNATION OF MR. GUOK CHIN HUAT SAMUEL AS THE CHAIRMAN OF THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

## (C) CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("**Board**") of Asiatravel.com Holdings Ltd ("**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, "**Group**") wishes to announce the following changes:

## (A) <u>APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTOR</u>

Mr. Tay Kah Chye ("**Mr. Tay**") is appointed as the Lead Independent Director of the Company with effect from 26 April 2018.

Upon appointment, Mr. Tay will be appointed as the Chairman of the Audit Committee ("**AC**") and a member of the Nominating Committees ("**NC**") and Remuneration Committee ("**RC**").

The detailed template announcement pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual – Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**"), containing the particulars of Mr. Tay is being released separately via SGXNet.

#### (B) <u>RE-DESIGNATION OF MR. GUOK CHIN HUAT SAMUEL AS THE CHAIRMAN OF THE</u> <u>REMUNERATION COMMITTEE</u>

Mr. Guok Chin Huat Samuel is re-designated from a member of the RC to the Chairman of the RC with effect from 26 April 2018.

## (C) CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Consequent to the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company is as follows with effect from 26 April 2018:

#### **Board of Directors**

Mr. Boh Tuang Poh	(Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. Liu Zuming	(Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Wang Yongli	(Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Tay Kah Chye	(Lead Independent Director)
Mr. Tan Kheng Lee Arnold	(Independent Director)
Mr. Guok Chin Huat Samuel	(Independent Director)

## Audit Committee

Mr. Tay Kah Chye (Chairman) Mr. Tan Kheng Lee Arnold Mr. Liu Zuming Mr. Guok Chin Huat Samuel

## **Nominating Committee**

Mr. Tan Kheng Lee Arnold (Chairman) Mr. Tay Kah Chye Mr. Liu Zuming Mr. Boh Tuang Poh Mr. Wang Yongli Mr. Guok Chin Huat Samuel

## **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. Guok Chin Huat Samuel (Chairman) Mr. Tan Kheng Lee Arnold Mr. Wang Yongli Mr. Tay Kah Chye

# BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Boh Tuang Poh Executive Director

26 April 2018

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, RHT Capital Pte. Ltd. ("**Sponsor**"), for compliance with the relevant rules of the SGX-ST. The Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement. This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this document, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement. The details of the contact person for the Sponsor are as follows:

Name : Mr. Mah How Soon, Registered Professional

Address : 9 Raffles Place, #29-01 Republic Plaza Tower 1, Singapore 048619

Tel : (65) 6381 6757