ANCHUN INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LTD.

Registration No. 200920277C (the "Company") (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors of Anchun International Holdings Ltd (the "**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to announce the following changes in the composition of the Board of the Company with effect from 1 June 2018.

- 1. Mr Xie Ding Zhong will be re-designated from Non-Executive Chairman to Non-Executive Director of the Company.
- 2. Ms Xie Ming will be re-designated from Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer ("CEO") to Executive Chairman of the Company.
- 3. Mr Zheng Zhi Zhong will be re-designated from Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer to Executive Director and CEO of the Company.

Following the re-designation of the aforesaid Directors, the composition of the Board of the Company shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Ms Xie Ming (Executive Chairman)

Mr Zheng Zhi Zhong (Executive Director and CEO)

Ms Dai Feng Yu (Executive Director)
Mr Xie Ding Zhong (Non-Executive Director)
Mr Lee Gee Aik (Lead Independent Director)
Ms Tan Min-Li (Independent Director)
Mr Andrew Bek (Independent Director)
Mr Yang Chun Seng (Independent Director)

The composition of the Audit, Nominating and Remuneration Committees of the Company remain unchanged.

Further particulars pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(7) of of the Listing Manual for each of Mr Xie Ding Zong, Ms Xie Ming and Mr Zheng Zhi Zhong are contained in separate announcements.

By Order of the Board

Xie Ming Executive Chairman 1 June 2018