#### TRICKLESTAR LIMITED

(Company Registration No.: 201837106C) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

# (A) RE-DESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE NON-INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR; AND (B) CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of TrickleStar Limited (the "Company", and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the following:

### (A) RE-DESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE NON-INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

Mr Gunananthan Nithyanantham ("Mr Guna") will be re-designated from Non-Executive Non-Independent Director to Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer of the Company with effect from 1 January 2022. Following the re-designation of Mr Guna, he will cease to be a member of Audit Committee ("AC"), Nominating Committee ("NC") and Remuneration Committee ("RC").

Mr Chuah Jern Ern ("**Mr Chuah**"), a Non-Executive Independent Director will replace Mr Guna as a member of the AC. Mr Chuah is considered to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(7) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist ("**Catalist Rules**").

Mr Jeremy John Figgins ("**Mr Jeremy**"), Lead Non-Executive Independent Director will replace Mr Guna as a member of the RC and Mr Ling Hee Keat ("**Mr Ling**"), a Non-Executive Independent Director will replace Mr Guna as a member of the NC.

The detailed announcement which contains the details on the re-designation of Mr Guna, as required under Rule 704(6) of the Catalist Rules, is released separately via SGXNet on 8 December 2021.

## (B) CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Consequent to the aforesaid changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company with effect from 1 January 2022 will be as follows:

Board of Directors		
Bernard Christopher Emby		Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Gunananthan Nithyanantham		Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer
Jeremy John Figgins		Lead Non-Executive Independent Director
Chuah Jern Ern		Non-Executive Independent Director
Ling Hee Keat		Non-Executive Independent Director
Audit Committee		
Jeremy John Figgins	-	Chairman
Ling Hee Keat	-	Member
Chuah Jern Ern	-	Member
Nominating Committee		
Chuah Jern Ern	-	Chairman
Jeremy John Figgins	-	Member
Ling Hee Keat	-	Member
Remuneration Committee		
Ling Hee Keat	-	Chairman
Chuah Jern Ern	-	Member
Jeremy John Figgins	-	Member

## BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Bernard Christopher Emby Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer 8 December 2021

TrickleStar Limited (the "Company") was listed on Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "Exchange") on 18 June 2019. The initial public offering of the Company was sponsored by PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor").

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's Sponsor. It has not been examined or approved by the Exchange and the Exchange assumes no responsibility for the contents of this document, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this document.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr.Shervyn Essex, 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Income at Raffles, Singapore 049318, sponsorship@ppcf.com.sg.