CHINA MEDICAL (INTERNATIONAL) GROUP LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200505118M)

RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board of Directors of China Medical (International) Group Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that pursuant to Rule 704(15) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("Catalist Rules"), all the ordinary resolutions as set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting dated 9 April 2018, save for Ordinary Resolution 4, were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company on a poll vote at the Annual General Meeting held today ("AGM").

The poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the AGM are as follows:

		For		Against					
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	No. of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	No. of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)				
Ordinary Business									
Adoption of Directors' Statement, Auditors' Report and Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2017	745,670,000	745,670,000	100%	0	0%				
Ordinary Resolution 2 Re-election of Mr Hano Maeloa as a Director of the Company	745,670,000	745,670,000	100%	0	0%				
Ordinary Resolution 3 Re-election of Mr Yap Siean Sin as a Director of the Company	745,670,000	745,670,000	100%	0	0%				

Ordinary Resolution 4* Re-election of Mr Chew Soo Lin as a Director of the Company	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.
Ordinary Resolution 5 Approval of Directors' Fees for the financial year ending 31 December 2018, to be paid quarterly in arrears	745,670,000	745,670,000	100%	0	0%
Ordinary Resolution 6 Re-appointment of Messrs Nexia TS Public Accounting Corporation as Auditors of the Company and to authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration	745,670,000	745,670,000	100%	0	0%
Special Business					
Ordinary Resolution 7 Authority to allot and issue shares	745,670,000	745,670,000	100%	0	0%
Ordinary Resolution 8 Authority to grant awards and to allot and issue shares pursuant to the Albedo Share Performance Plan	745,670,000	745,670,000	100%	0	0%

^{*} Resolution 4 was not tabled for approval of shareholders as Mr Chew Soo Lin had prior to the annual general meeting indicated to the Company that he wished to step down as a director of the Company.

Mr Hano Maeloa, who was re-elected as Director of the Company, shall remain as the Non-Executive Chairman, a member of the Audit Committee, a member of the Nominating Committee and a member of Remuneration Committee. Mr Hano Maeloa is not considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules.

Mr Yap Siean Sin, who was re-elected as Director of the Company, shall remain as Chairman of the Audit Committee, Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the

Nominating Committee. Mr Yap Siean Sin is considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules.

Anton Management Solutions Pte Ltd was appointed scrutineer for all polls conducted at the AGM.

No persons were required to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

24 April 2018

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor") for compliance with the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist. The Sponsor has not verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The Sponsor and the SGX-ST assume no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the accuracy, completeness or correctness of any of the information, statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Lance Tan, Director, Continuing Sponsorship (Mailing Address: 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Income at Raffles, Singapore 049318 and E-mail: sponsorship@ppcf.com.sg).