

(1) APPOINTMENT OF LEAD INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR; AND

(2) CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Dutech Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following with immediate effect:

(1) Appointment of Lead Independent Director

Ms Tan Yee Peng ("**Ms Tan**") has been appointed as the Lead Independent Director of the Company, in place of Mr Tang See Chim, who has retired as a Director of the Company pursuant to Article 107 of the Constitution of the Company at the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting of the Company held today. Following her appointment, Ms Tan has also been appointed as the Chairman of the Audit Committee, and a member of the Nominating Committee and the Remuneration Committee respectively.

The Board considered Ms Tan to be independent pursuant to Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "**SGX-ST**"). The detailed announcement containing the information of Ms Tan's appointment, as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST, will be released separately today.

(2) Changes to the Composition of the Board and the Board Committees

Consequent to the above changes, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees is now as follows:

Board of Directors

Dr Johnny Liu Jia Yan Mr Liu Bin Dr Hedda Juliana im Brahm-Droege Mr Christoph Hartmann Ms Tan Yee Peng Mr Graham Macdonald Bell Mr Chen Zhaohui, George

Executive Chairman and CEO Executive Vice Chairman

- Non-Executive Director
- Non-Executive Director
- Lead Independent Director
- Independent Director
- Independent Director

Audit Committee

Ms Tan Yee Peng Mr Graham Macdonald Bell Mr Chen Zhaohui, George Mr Christoph Hartmann

Nominating Committee

Mr Graham Macdonald Bell Mr Chen Zhaohui, George Ms Tan Yee Peng

- Chairman
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Chairman
- Member
- Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Chen Zhaohui, George Mr Graham Macdonald Bell Dr Hedda Juliana im Brahm-Droege Ms Tan Yee Peng

- Chairman

- Member
- MemberMember

On behalf of the Board

Dr Johnny Liu Executive Chairman and CEO 25 April 2019