ALPHA DX GROUP LIMITED

(Formerly known as Alpha Energy Holdings Limited) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No. 200310813H)

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Alpha DX Group Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that Mr Yoshiyasu Naruse, who is a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Board of Directors, has been appointed to serve as a member of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 18 February 2022.

Consequent to the aforesaid appointment, the composition of the Board Committees of the Company with immediate effect will be as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr Chang Chi Hsung (Chairman)
Mr Ng Chee Weng @ Max Ng Chee Weng
Mr Fabian Sven Bahadur Scheler

Remuneration Committee

Mr Ng Chee Weng @ Max Ng Chee Weng (Chairman) Mr Chang Chi Hsung Mr Yoshiyasu Naruse

Nominating Committee

Ms Michiko Koyano (Chairman) Mr Ng Chee Weng @ Max Ng Chee Weng Ms Chew Yean Nee

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD ALPHA DX GROUP LIMITED

Tan Wee Sin Company Secretary 18 February 2022

This Announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor"). It has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "Exchange") and the Exchange assumes no responsibility for the contents of this document, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this document.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Ng Shi Qing, 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Income at Raffles, Singapore 049318, sponsorship@ppcf.com.sg.