INTERNATIONAL CEMENT GROUP LTD.

(Incorporated in Singapore) (Company Registration No. 201539771E) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

(A) APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS

(B) COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("Board") of the Company wishes to announce that:

Mr Guok Chin Huat Samuel ("Mr Guok") and Mr Wong Loke Tan ("Mr Wong") have been appointed as an Independent Directors ("IDs") of the Company with effect from 31 December 2019.

Following the above appointment, the composition of the Board and the re-constituted Board Committees are as follows:-

Board of Directors

Ma Zhaoyang Executive Director and Chairman

Chng Beng Hua Executive Director

Zhang Zengtao Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Kan Ah Chye @ Kan Poh Thong
Lisa Sam Hui Min (Lisa Cen Huimin)
Guok Chin Huat Samuel
Wong Loke Tan

Lead Independent Director
Independent Director
Independent Director

Audit Committee

Kan Ah Chye @ Kan Poh Thong Chairman / Lead Independent Director

Lisa Sam Hui Min (Lisa Cen Huimin)

Guok Chin Huat Samuel

Wong Loke Tan

Member / Independent Director

Member / Independent Director

Nominating Committee

Lisa Sam Hui Min (Lisa Cen Huimin) Chairman / Independent Director

Ma Zhaoyang Member / Executive Director and Chairman

Kan Ah Chye @ Kan Poh Thong Member / Independent Director
Guok Chin Huat Samuel Member / Independent Director

Remuneration Committee

Guok Chin Huat Samuel

Kan Ah Chye @ Kan Poh Thong
Lisa Sam Hui Min (Lisa Cen Huimin)

Chairman / Independent Director

Member / Independent Director

Wong Loke Tan Member / Independent Director

Both Mr Guok and Mr Wong are considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST").

The information pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST in relation to the appointment of Mr Guok and Mr Wong as IDs of the Company are disclosed in a separate announcement.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Ma Zhaoyang
Executive Director and Chairman
16 December 2019