

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200300002K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that with effect from 23 May 2020:

- 1. Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline will step down as the Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee while remaining as a Member of the Audit and Risk Committee.
- 2. Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle, a Member of the Audit and Risk Committee will be appointed as the Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee.
- 3. Mr Ong Ah Heng retired as a Director at the conclusion of the Company's Annual General Meeting held on 22 May 2020 and ceased to be a Member of both the Audit and Risk Committee and the Remuneration Committee. The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr Ong for his long and dedicated service to the Company.
- 4. Mr Mark Christopher Greaves will be appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director and a Member of both the Audit and Risk Committee and the Investment Committee of the Company.

With the above changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company with effect from 23 May 2020 will comprise:

BOARD

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive)
Mr Yang Ban Seng - Director (Non-Independent Executive &

Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer)

Ms Jessica Cheam

Mr Chiang Chie Foo

Mr Mark Christopher Greaves

Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle

Professor Ooi Beng Chin

Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline

Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian

Dr Wang Kai Yuen

- Director (Independent Non-Executive)

AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle
- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Chiang Chie Foo
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Mark Christopher Greaves
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Dr Wang Kai Yuen - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Member (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)

Professor Ooi Beng Chin

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)

Ms Jessica Cheam - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Chiang Chie Foo - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)

Mr Yang Ban Seng - Member (Non-Independent Executive &

Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer)

Ms Jessica Cheam - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Mark Christopher Greaves - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Professor Ooi Beng Chin - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr Wang Kai Yuen - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Yeo Tee Yeok, Edwin Joint Company Secretary

22 May 2020