### **TIH LIMITED** (the "Company") (Incorporated In the Republic Of Singapore) Unique Entity No: 199400941K

# APPOINTMENT OF BOARD MEMBERS AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of the Company wishes to announce the following:

1. Messrs Alex Shiu Leung Au, Sin Boon Ann and Tan Chade Phang, Roger have been appointed as Directors of the Company with effect from 1 June 2018. Details of the new Directors are set out in the announcement.

The Board extends a warm welcome to the new Directors to the Company.

2. Consequently, the Board, of which more than one-half are independent directors, consists of the following members:

<b>Board of Directors</b>	
Deemed Executive Chairman:	Mr Kin Chan
Non-executive Directors:	Ms Li Yick Yee Angie Mr Alex Shiu Leung Au
Deemed Executive Director:	Mr Wang Ya Lun Allen
Independent Directors:	Mr Liong Tong Kap Mr Vince Feng Mr Thanathip Vidhayasirinun Mr Sin Boon Ann Mr Tan Chade Phang, Roger

3. Upon the above appointments, the composition of the Board Committees will be as follows:

#### Audit Committee

Chairman:	Mr Liong Tong Kap	(Independent and Non-Executive)
Members:	Mr Vince Feng	(Independent and Non-Executive)
	Mr Thanathip Vidhayasirinun	(Independent and Non-Executive)
	Mr Alex Shiu Leung Au	(Non-Independent and Non-Executive)

Mr Alex Shiu Leung Au has been appointed as an additional member of the Audit Committee with effect from 1 June 2018.

#### **Nominating Committee**

Chairman:	Mr Thanathip Vidhayasirinun	(Independent and Non-Executive)
Members:	Mr Liong Tong Kap	(Independent and Non-Executive)
	Mr Kin Chan	(Deemed Executive)

# **Remuneration Committee**

Chairman:	Mr Vince Feng	(Independent and Non-Executive)
Members:	Mr Sin Boon Ann	(Independent and Non-Executive)
	Ms Li Yick Yee Angie	(Non-Executive)

Mr Sin Boon Ann has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee in place of Mr Liong Tong Kap with effect from 1 June 2018.

#### Board Investment Committee Members: Mr Kin Chan

Mr Kin Chan	(Deemed Executive)
Mr Wang Ya Lun Allen	(Deemed Executive)
Mr Vince Feng	(Independent and Non-Executive)

# **TIH LIMITED**

(the "Company") (Incorporated In the Republic Of Singapore) Unique Entity No: 199400941K

# **Risk Management Committee**

Chairman:Mr Sin Boon Ann(Independent and Non-Executive)The members of the Risk Management Committee comprise of the entire Board of Directors.

Mr Sin Boon Ann has been appointed as the Chairman of the Risk Management Committee in place of Mr Thanathip Vidhayasirinun with effect from 1 June 2018.

## Lead Independent Director

Mr Liong Tong Kap

## BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Tham Shook Han Company Secretary 1 June 2018