

KOON HOLDINGS LIMITED (INCORPORATED IN THE REPUBLIC OF SINGAPORE) (COMPANY REGISTRATION NO. 200303284M) (ARBN 105 734 709)

(1) APPOINTMENT OF MS HEATHER CHONG INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

- (2) CESSATION OF MR CHRISTOPHER CHONG MENG TAK AS INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- (3) RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

1. APPOINTMENT OF MS HEATHER CHONG AS INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors of Koon Holdings Limited wishes to announce the appointment of Ms Heather Chong as an Independent Director of the Company with effect from 31 December 2015.

Further details on Ms Heather Chong's appointment are set out in a separate announcement.

2. <u>CESSATION OF MR CHRISTOPHER CHONG MENG TAK AS INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR</u>

The Board of Directors of Koon Holdings Limited wishes to announce that Mr Christopher Chong Meng Tak has ceased to be an Independent Director of the Company with effect from 31 December 2015. The Company wishes him well in his future endeavours.

Further details on Mr Christopher Chong Meng Tak's cessation are set out in a separate announcement

3. RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Further to the appointment of Ms Heather Chong as an Independent Director of the Company and the resignation of Mr Christopher Chong Meng Tak as an Independent Director of the Company as above, the Board of Directors of Koon Holdings Limited wishes to announce that Ms Heather Chong has replaced Mr Christopher Chong Meng Tak as Chairman of the Audit Committee and as a member of the Nominating Committee. Mr Ko Chuan Aun, an Independent Director of the Company, has been appointed as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee. Mr Ang Ah Nui has decided to relinquish his position as a member of the Audit Committee, and Mr Ko Chuan Aun has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee.

Following the above-mentioned changes, the composition of each of the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee of the Company is as follows:

Audit Committee

Chairman: Ms Heather Chong

Members: Ms Glenda Mary Sorrell-Saunders

Mr Ko Chuan Aun

Nominating Committee

Ms Glenda Mary Sorrell-Saunders Ms Heather Chong Mr Ko Chuan Aun Chairman:

Members:

Remuneration Committee

Chairman: Mr Ko Chuan Aun

Members: Ms Glenda Mary Sorrell-Saunders

Mr Ang Ah Nui

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Yuen Kai Wing Managing Director 4 January 2016