

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Jadason Enterprises Ltd (the "Company") is pleased to announce the appointment of Mr. Tan Seng Chun as Independent Non-Executive Director, a member of the Audit Committee ("AC"), Nominating Committee ("NC") and Remuneration Committee ("RC") of the Company.

The details and declarations of Mr. Tan Seng Chun as required pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST have been furnished in a separate announcement.

Following the above-mentioned appointment, the composition of the Board and Board Committees are as follows with immediate effect:

Board of Directors

Ms. Queeny Ho (Non-Executive Chairman)

Mr. Fung Chi Wai (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Linna Hui Min (Executive Director)

Mr. Chua Keng Hiang (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr. Teng Cheong Kwee (Independent Non- Executive Director)

Mr. Tan Seng Chun (Independent Non-executive Director)

Audit Committee

Mr. Chua Keng Hiang (Chairman)

Mr. Teng Cheong Kwee (Member)

Mr. Tan Seng Chun (Member)

Ms. Queeny Ho (Member)

Nominating Committee

Mr. Teng Cheong Kwee (Chairman)

Mr. Chua Keng Hiang (Member)

Mr. Tan Seng Chun (Member)

Ms. Queeny Ho (Member)



Remuneration Committee
Mr. Teng Cheong Kwee (Chairman)
Mr. Chua Keng Hiang (Member)
Mr. Tan Seng Chun (Member)
Ms. Queeny Ho (Member)

By Order of the Board

Eve Khor Ley Cheng Company Secretary

1 March 2024