PCI LIMITED

(Co. Reg. No. 198804482N) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

Outcome of the 29th Annual General Meeting held on 18 October 2018

PCI Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce, pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, that on a poll vote, all of the resolutions set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting ("AGM") dated 1 October 2018 were duly approved and passed by the Company's shareholders at the AGM held on 18 October 2018.

(I) Breakdown of all valid votes cast at the AGM

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to the vote at the AGM are set out below:

Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	For		Against	
		Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Ordinary Resolution 1					
Adoption of Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements and Auditor's Report	154,410,006	154,410,006	100.00	0	0.00
Ordinary Resolution 2					
Declaration of Final and Special Dividends	154,407,006	154,407,006	100.00	0	0.00
Ordinary Resolution 3					
Re-election of Mdm Joanna Young Sau Kwan as Director	154,374,906	154,319,906	99.96	55,000	0.04
Ordinary Resolution 4					
Re-election of Mr Eldon Wan as Director	154,303,906	154,302,906	100.00	1,000	0.00
Ordinary Resolution 5					
Re-election of Mr Ho Soo Ching as Director	154,379,006	154,322,006	99.96	57,000	0.04
Ordinary Resolution 6					
Re-election of Mr Lo Pang Foo as Director	154,320,806	154,310,806	99.99	10,000	0.01
Ordinary Resolution 7					
Approval of Directors' Fees	153,712,406	153,712,406	100.00	0	0.00
Ordinary Resolution 8					
Re-appointment of Ernst & Young LLP as Auditor	153,823,306	153,818,306	100.00	5,000	0.00
Ordinary Resolution 9					
Issue of additional shares and convertible instruments	153,724,606	153,525,906	99.87	198,700	0.13

(II) Scrutineer

Samas Management Consultants Pte Ltd was appointed as the scrutineer for the AGM.

(III) Re-appointment of Directors to the Audit Committee

Mr Loh Kee Kong retired as Director of the Company and did not seek re-election. Accordingly, Mr Loh stepped down as a member of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee.

The detailed template announcement in relation to Mr Loh's retirement as a Non-Executive Director pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST will be released separately today.

Mdm Joanna Young Sau Kwan was re-elected as a Director of the Company and will succeed Mr Loh as a member of the Audit Committee on which he sits, and she was appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee. She is considered to be independent pursuant to Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Mr Ho Soo Ching, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company, will continue to serve as the Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee and the Nominating Committee. He is considered to be independent pursuant to Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Mr Lo Pang Foo Steven, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company, will continue to serve as a member of the Audit Committee and the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and the Nominating Committee. He is considered to be independent pursuant to Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

With the abovementioned, the Audit Committee will comprise the following, all of whom are independent Directors:

- (1) Mr Ho Soo Ching Chairman
- (2) Mr Lo Pang Foo Steven Member
- (3) Mdm Joanna Young Sau Kwan Member

(IV) Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting on any resolution(s)

No party was required to abstain from voting on any resolution put to the AGM.

Nonetheless, Mr Ho Soo Ching voluntarily abstained from voting his holdings of shares on Ordinary Resolution 7 in respect of the payment of Directors' fees by the Company to Non-Executive Directors.

By Order of the Board

Valerie Tan May Wei Company Secretary 18 October 2018