

# **RE-CONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES**

The Board of Directors of A-Sonic Aerospace Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Gurbachan Singh, as the Independent Director of the Company with effect from 29 April 2016.

Consequently, the re-constitution of the Board and Board Committees as follows:-

### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Janet LC Tan (Chief Executive Officer)
Tan Lay Yong Jenny (Executive Director)
Irene Tay Gek Lim (Executive Director)
Yam Mow Lam (Independent Director)
Choh Thian Chee Irving (Lead Independent Director)
Gurbachan Singh (Independent Director)

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Yam Mow Lam (Chairman) Choh Thian Chee Irving Gurbachan Singh

### **NOMINATING COMMITTEE**

Choh Thian Chee Irving (Chairman) Janet LC Tan Yam Mow Lam

## **REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

Choh Thian Chee Irving (Chairman) Yam Mow Lam Gurbachan Singh

ISSUED BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Loo Keat Choon Joint Company Secretary

29 April 2016