

TEE Land Limited Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore Company Registration No: 201230851R

## CHANGES IN BOARD AND COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("**Board**") of TEE Land Limited ("**Company**") wishes to announce that, with the appointment of the two (2) Non-Independent and Non-Executive Directors, Mr. Soo Kim Wai and Mr. Shahman Azman, as announced on 5 March 2020, the full Board of the Company is now as follows:

Er. Dr. Lee Bee Wah (Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director)

Dr. Tan Khee Giap (Independent Director)

Mr. Chin Sek Peng (Independent Director)

Mr. Soo Kim Wai (Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director)

Mr. Shahman Azman (Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director)

The Board also wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board Committees of the Company with effect from 5 March 2020:

Board Committee	Appointed as Member	Cessation as Member
Audit Committee	Mr. Soo Kim Wai	-
Nominating Committee	Mr. Shahman Azman	Mr. Phua Cher Chew
Remuneration Committee	Mr. Shahman Azman	-

Following the above changes, the Board Committees of the Company are re-constituted as set out below:

## **Audit Committee**

Mr. Chin Sek Peng (Chairman)

Er. Dr. Lee Bee Wah Dr. Tan Khee Giap

Mr. Soo Kim Wai

## Nominating Committee

Er. Dr. Lee Bee Wah (Chairman)

Mr. Chin Sek Peng Mr. Shahman Azman

## Remuneration Committee

Dr. Tan Khee Giap (Chairman) Mr. Chin Sek Peng Mr. Shahman Azman

By Order of the Board

Ng Tah Wee Financial Controller and Company Secretary

5 March 2020