

APPOINTMENT OF BOARD CHAIRMAN AND CHANGES TO THE BOARD COMPOSITION

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Tuan Sing Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that Mr Richard Eu Yee Ming, an Independent Director of the Company has been appointed as Chairman of the Board with immediate effect.

Mr Richard Eu Yee Ming was first appointed as an Independent Director of the Company on 19 August 2019 and he was last re-elected to the Board at the Company's annual general meeting held on 22 April 2020.

Following the appointment of Mr Richard Eu Yee Ming as the Board Chairman, the composition of the Board and its Committees shall be as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Richard Eu Yee Ming
William Nursalim alias William Liem
Michelle Liem Mei Fung
Albert Choo Teow Huat
Cheng Hong Kok

(Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director)

(Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)

(Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

(Non-Executive and Independent Director)

AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE

Albert Choo Teow Huat (Chairman)
Richard Eu Yee Ming (Member)
Michelle Liem Mei Fung (Member)

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Albert Choo Teow Huat (Chairman)
Michelle Liem Mei Fung (Member)
Cheng Hong Kok (Member)

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Cheng Hong Kok (Chairman)
Michelle Liem Mei Fung (Member)
Albert Choo Teow Huat (Member)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD Tan Sock Kiang Group Company Secretary 24 February 2021