

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

APPOINTMENTS TO THE BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the retirement of Mr Stephen Lee Ching Yen as non-executive Chairman of the Board of SIA Engineering Company Limited ("SIAEC"), and the appointment of Mr Tang Kin Fei as non-executive Chairman of the Board, each with effect from the conclusion of SIAEC's Annual General Meeting on 19 July 2018, the composition of the Board Committees in SIAEC is as follows:

Board Committee	Composition
Audit Committee	Chew Teck Soon (Chairman)
	Manohar Khiatani
	Christina Ong
	Raj Thampuran
Board Safety & Risk Committee	Manohar Khiatani (Chairman)
	Ng Chin Hwee
	Wee Siew Kim
Nominating Committee	Christina Ong (Chairperson)
	Ng Chin Hwee
	Chew Teck Soon
Compensation & HR Committee	Tang Kin Fei (Chairman wef 19 July 2018)
	Goh Choon Phong
	Wee Siew Kim
Board Committee	Tang Kin Fei (wef 19 July 2018)
	Goh Choon Phong

Pursuant to Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, the Board of SIAEC considers all members of the Audit Committee to be independent.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lu Ling Ling Company Secretary 19 July 2018 Singapore