KTL GLOBAL LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No. 200704519M)

RESOLUTIONS PASSED AT ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The board of directors (the "Board") of KTL Global Limited (the "Company", and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce that at the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") held today, all resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM dated 12 June 2019 were duly passed on a poll vote. The result of the poll on each of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM is set out below:

Resolution number and details		FOR		AGAINST	
	Total number of shares represented by valid votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of valid votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of valid votes for and against the resolution (%)
Ordinary Business					
Ordinary Resolution 1 Adoption of Audited Financial Statements for the 18- month financial period ended 31 December 2018 together with the Directors' Statement and Independent Auditors' Report	238,032,566	238,032,566	100	0	0
Ordinary Resolution 2 Re-election of Mr Lim Yeow Hua @ Lim You Qin as a Director of the Company	238,032,566	238,032,566	100	0	0

	T	T				
Ordinary Resolution 3 Re-election of Mr Tan Kheng Kuan as a Director of the Company	237,054,810	237,054,810	100	0	0	
Ordinary Resolution 4 Re-election of Mr Liu Changsheng as a Director of the Company	191,032,566	191,032,566	100	0	0	
Ordinary Resolution 5 Approval of Directors' fees of S\$260,727 for the 18-month financial ended 31 December 2018	238,032,566	238,032,566	100	0	0	
Ordinary Resolution 6 Approval of Directors' fees of up to S\$186,000 for the financial year ending 31 December 2019	238,032,566	238,032,566	100	0	0	
Ordinary Resolution 7 Re-appointment of Messrs Crowe Horwath First Trust LLP as Auditors of the Company	238,032,566	238,032,566	100	0	0	
Special Business						
Ordinary Resolution 8 Authority to allot and issue new shares	238,032,566	238,032,566	100	0	0	

Ordinary Resolution 9 Approval of Share Purchase mandate	238,032,566	238,032,566	100	0	0
Ordinary Resolution 10 Approval of Proposed Renewal of the KTL Performance Share Scheme	6,066,900	6,066,900	100	0	0
Ordinary Resolution 11 Approval of Proposed Participation by Tan Kheng Kuan in the KTL Performance Share Scheme	6,066,900	6,066,900	100	0	0
Ordinary Resolution 12 Approval of Proposed Participation by Tan Tock Han in the KTL Performance Share Scheme	6,066,900	6,066,900	100	0	0

The Directors and their associates who are shareholders of the Company, and all employees of the Group and any other shareholders who are eligible to participate in the KTL Performance Share Scheme are required to abstain from voting in respect of Resolution 10 above. An aggregate of 231,965,666 shares were held by such shareholders present at the AGM.

Tan Kheng Kuan and his associates who are shareholders of the Company, and all employees of the Group and any other shareholders who are eligible to participate in the KTL Performance Share Scheme are required to abstain from voting in respect of Resolution 11 above. An aggregate of 231,965,666 shares were held by such shareholders present at the AGM.

Tan Tock Han and his associates who are shareholders of the Company, and all employees of the Group and any other shareholders who are eligible to participate in the KTL Performance Share Scheme are required to abstain from voting in respect of Resolution 12 above. An aggregate of 231,965,666 shares were held by such shareholders present at the AGM.

Mr Lim Yeow Hua @ Lim You Qin, who was re-elected as an Independent Director of the Company at the AGM, shall remain as the Company's Non-Executive Chairman and Director, Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Nominating and Remuneration Committees. The Board considers Mr Lim Yeow Hua @ Lim You Qin to be independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual.

Mr Tan Kheng Kuan, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, shall remain as the Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Company.

Mr Liu Changsheng, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, shall remain as the Executive Director of the Company.

It was noted at the AGM that Mr Sunny Wong Fook Choy, an Independent Director, Chairman of the Nominating Committee, member of the Remuneration Committee and Audit Committee retired as a Director under Article 104 of the Company's Constitution. The Board wishes to thank Mr Sunny Wong Fook Choy for his past services and contributions to the Board.

Entrust Advisory Pte. Ltd. was appointed as the scrutineers for all polls conducted at the AGM.

By Order of the Board

Tan Kheng Kuan Chief Executive Officer 28 June 2019