HU AN CABLE HOLDINGS LTD.

(Incorporated in Singapore) (Company Registration No: 200810320N) (the "**Company**")

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Hu An Cable Holdings Ltd. (the "**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, collectively the "**Group**") wishes to announce the following changes which are effective from 22 June 2017:

- a. the appointment of Mr. Gao Hong as Executive Chairman of the Company; and
- b. the appointment of Mr. Yang Yinghua as Chief Executive Officer of the Company.

Following the announcements of appointments made on 18 June 2017 as well as the above changes, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr. Gao Hong	-	Executive Chairman
Mr. Yang Yinghua	-	Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Soh Yeow Hwa	-	Independent Director
Mr. Yan Yong	-	Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr. Soh Yeow Hwa	-	Chairman
Mr. Yan Yong	-	Member

Nominating Committee

Mr. Gao Hong	-	Chairman
Mr. Soh Yeow Hwa	-	Member
Mr. Yan Yong	-	Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Yan Yong	-	Chairman
Mr. Soh Yeow Hwa	-	Member

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Yang Yinghua	-	Chairman
Mr. Gao Hong	-	Member
Mr. Soh Yeow Hwa	-	Member
Mr. Yan Yong	-	Member

By Order of the Board

Gao Hong Executive Chairman 22 June 2017