

RAFFLES MEDICAL GROUP LTD

(Co Reg No. 198901967K)

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the **Board**) of Raffles Medical Group Ltd (the **Company**) refers to the announcements made by the Company on 26 April 2021 and 27 April 2021 pursuant to Rule 704(7)(a) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (**SGX-ST**), containing the information in the Appendix 7.4.1 and 7.4.2 of the Listing Rules in relation to the following:

- (a) Retirement of Dr Wee Beng Geok (**Dr Wee**) as a Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company on 30 April 2021;
- (b) Retirement of Mr Kee Teck Koon (**Mr Kee**) as a member and the Chairman of Audit & Risk Committee on 30 April 2021; and
- (c) Appointment of Mr Lew Yoong Keong Allen (**Mr Lew**) as Chairman of the Audit & Risk Committee with effect from 1 May 2021. The Board considers Mr Lew to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

The Board would like to thank:

- (a) Dr Wee for her invaluable support and contribution to the Company during her tenure as a Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company and a member of the Nomination & Compensation Committee.
- (b) Mr Kee for his invaluable support and contribution to the Company during his tenure as a member and the Chairman of the Audit & Risk Committee. Mr Kee will remain as a Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company.

Consequential to the above, the composition of the Board of Directors and the Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows:

1. BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr Loo Choon Yong Mr Koh Poh Tiong

Mr Kee Teck Koon Mr Eric Ang Teik Lim

Mr Raymond Lim Siang Keat

Mr Png Cheong Boon Mr Lew Yoong Keong Allen

Mr Tan Soo Nan

Mr Olivier Lim Tse Ghow Dr Sarah Lu Qinghui - Executive Chairman

- Lead Independent Director

- Non-Executive and Independent Director

Executive and Non-Independent DirectorNon-Executive and Non-Independent Director

- Executive and Non-Independent Director

2. NOMINATION & COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

The composition of the Nomination & Compensation Committee of the Company with effect from 1 May 2021 is as follows:

Mr Eric Ang Teik Lim
Mr Koh Poh Tiong
Mr Png Cheong Boon
Dr Sarah Lu Qinghui
Chairman
Member
Member
Member

3. AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE

The composition of the Audit & Risk Committee of the Company with effect from 1 May 2021 is as follows:

Mr Lew Yew Keong Allen
Mr Koh Poh Tiong
Mr Raymond Lim Siang Keat
- Chairman
- Member
- Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Kimmy Goh Company Secretary

27 April 2021