ASIA VETS HOLDINGS LTD.

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration Number: 201003501R)

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Asia Vets Holdings Ltd. (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes to the Board and the respective Board Committees of the Company:-

A. Retirement of Independent Director

Mr Chan Kum Kit has retired as an Independent Director of the Company following the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 25 April 2019.

The particulars of Mr Chan Kum Kit pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(6) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist (the "Catalist Rules") has been separately announced by the Company today.

The Board takes this opportunity to express its appreciation to Mr Chan Kum Kit for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure and wishes him well in his future endeavours.

B. Appointment of Independent Director

Mr Kim Seah Teck Kim has been appointed as an Independent Director of the Company with effect from 25 April 2019. Following his appointment, Mr Kim Seah Teck Kim has also been appointed as the Chairman of the Nominating Committee and the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit Committee of the Company.

The Board considers Mr Kim Seah Teck Kim to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules. The particulars of Mr Kim Seah Teck Kim pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(6) of the Catalist Rules has been separately announced by the Company today.

C. Changes in the composition of the Board and Board Committees

Following the abovementioned changes and with immediate effect, the composition of the Board and its respective Board Committees is now as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Tan Tong Guan - Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Ms Tan Geok Moey - Non-Executive Director
Mr Teo Yi-Dar - Lead Independent Director
Mr Kim Seah Teck Kim - Independent Director

Nominating Committee

Mr Kim Seah Teck Kim - Chairman
Mr Teo Yi-Dar - Member
Ms Tan Geok Moey - Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Kim Seah Teck Kim - Chairman
Mr Teo Yi-Dar - Member
Ms Tan Geok Moey - Member

Audit Committee

Mr Teo Yi-Dar - Chairman
Mr Kim Seah Teck Kim - Member
Ms Tan Geok Moey - Member

By Order of the Board

Tan Tong Guan Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer 25 April 2019

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, ZICO Capital Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor") for compliance with the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist. The Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Alice Ng, Director of Continuing Sponsorship, ZICO Capital Pte. Ltd. at 8 Robinson Road, #09-00 ASO Building, Singapore 048544, telephone (65) 6636 4201.