

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1060)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors of Alibaba Pictures Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yu Yongfu (Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Zhang Wei (Co-President)

Mr. Fan Luyuan

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Li Lian Jie Mr. Shao Xiaofeng

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Song Lixin

Mr. Tong Xiaomeng

Mr. Johnny Chen

There are 4 board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yu Yongfu	С		M	C
Ms. Zhang Wei	M			
Mr. Fan Luyuan	M			
Mr. Li Lian Jie				
Mr. Shao Xiaofeng				
Ms. Song Lixin		M	M	
Mr. Tong Xiaomeng		M	С	M
Mr. Johnny Chen		С		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committee

M Member of the relevant board committee

Hong Kong, June 23, 2017