

Incorporated in Singapore Company Registration Number: 196300098Z

CHANGES TO SEATRIUM BOARD COMMITTEES

Singapore, 1 March 2024 – Seatrium Limited (the "Company" or "Group") wishes to announce the following changes in the composition of its Board Committees with effect from 1 March 2024:

- 1 Ms Astrid Skarheim Onsum will be appointed as a member of the Audit & Risk Committee ("ARC"). She will step down as a member of the Transformation Committee ("TC").
- 2 Ms Mariel von Schumann will be appointed as a member of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee ("NRC"). She will step down as a member of the TC.
- 3 Mr Jan Holm and Mr Lai Chung Han will step down as members of the TC.

Consequent to the above changes, the compositions of the ARC, NRC and TC with effect from 1 March 2024 will be as follows:

<u>ARC</u>

Chairman
Member
Member
Member
Member

NRC

Mr Mark Gainsborough Chairman
Mr Yap Chee Keong Member
Mr Nagi Hamiyeh Member
Ms Mariel von Schumann Member

Ms Chan Wai Ching Co-opted Member

TC

Mr Mark Gainsborough
Mr Yap Chee Keong
Mr Chris Ong
Mr Nagi Hamiyeh
Ms Ieda Gomes Yell

Chairman
Member
Member
Member

There is no change to the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee ("CSRC").

CSRC

Mr Jan Holm
Mr Mark Gainsborough
Mr Chris Ong
Mr Lai Chung Han
Ms Ieda Gomes Yell
Ms Mariel von Schumann
Mchairman
Member
Member
Member

-End-