SINGAPORE POST LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration Number: 199201623M)

RE-APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS TO AUDIT COMMITTEE

Further to the announcement of the results of the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of Singapore Post Limited (the "Company") held on 8 July 2015, at which Mr Keith Tay Ah Kee and Mr Tan Yam Pin were re-appointed as Directors pursuant to Section 153(6) of the Companies Act, Chapter 50 of Singapore to hold office until the next AGM of the Company or (if then no longer in force) for such other period as may be permitted, Mr Keith Tay Ah Kee and Mr Tan Yam Pin remain as members of the Audit Committee. The Board considers Mr Keith Tay Ah Kee and Mr Tan Yam Pin to be independent pursuant to Rule 704(8) of the SGX-ST Listing Manual.

The composition of the Audit Committee remains unchanged and is as follows:-

- 1. Mr. Soo Nam Chow (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Tan Yam Pin
- 3. Mr. Keith Tay Ah Kee
- 4. Mr. Zulkifli Bin Baharudin

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Woo Mei Lin Jacqueline Group Company Secretary

10 July 2015