

SINGAPURA FINANCE LTD

(Co. Reg. No. 196900340N) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Singapura Finance Ltd wishes to announce that following the retirement of 3 Independent Directors, namely Mr Teoh Eng Hong, Madam Tan Hui Keng, Martha and Mr William Ho Ah Seng at the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting held on 25 April 2024, the composition of the Board and Board Committees will be as follows with effect from 25 April 2024:

Board of Directors

Mrs Yu-Foo Yee Shoon Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman Mr Jamie Teo Miang Yeow Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Mr Adam Tan Chin Han

Mr Terence Khoo Chi Siang

Mr Lucas Tran Phuoc

Mr Loh Ching Soo

Lead Independent Director

Independent Director

Independent Director

Independent Director

Dr Christopher Teo Miang Chneh Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Audit Committee

Mr Lucas Tran Phuoc Chairman, Independent Director

Mrs Yu-Foo Yee Shoon Member, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Adam Tan Chin Han
Member, Lead Independent Director
Mr Terence Khoo Chi Siang
Member, Independent Director
Mr Loh Ching Soo
Member, Independent Director

Dr Christopher Teo Miang Chneh Member, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Nominating Committee

Mr Adam Tan Chin Han Chairman, Lead Independent Director

Mr Jamie Teo Miang Yeow Member, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer Mrs Yu-Foo Yee Shoon Member, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Terence Khoo Chi Siang Member, Independent Director Mr Lucas Tran Phuoc Member, Independent Director Mr Loh Ching Soo Member, Independent Director Member Member, Independent Director Member Member, Independent Director Member Member, Independent Director Member Member

Dr Christopher Teo Miang Chneh Member, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Remuneration Committee

Mr Loh Ching Soo Chairman, Independent Director

Mrs Yu-Foo Yee Shoon Member, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Adam Tan Chin Han
Member, Lead Independent Director
Mr Terence Khoo Chi Siang
Member, Independent Director
Mr Lucas Tran Phuoc
Member, Independent Director

Dr Christopher Teo Miang Chneh Member, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Risk Management Committee

Mr Adam Tan Chin Han Chairman, Lead Independent Director

Mr Jamie Teo Miang Yeow Member, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer Mrs Yu-Foo Yee Shoon Member, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Terence Khoo Chi Siang Member, Independent Director Mr Lucas Tran Phuoc Member, Independent Director Mr Loh Ching Soo Member, Independent Director

Dr Christopher Teo Miang Chneh Member, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Executive Committee

Mr Jamie Teo Miang Yeow Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Mr Adam Tan Chin Han Member, Lead Independent Director Mr Lucas Tran Phuoc Member, Independent Director

Digitalization Committee

Mr Terence Khoo Chi Siang Chairman, Independent Director Mr Loh Ching Soo Deputy Chairman, Independent Director

Mr Adam Tan Chin Han Member, Lead Independent Director

Mr Jamie Teo Miang Yeow Member, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Mr Melvin Yeo Member

(Head of Information Services)

Details pertaining to these retirements, as required by Rule704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Ltd, are provided in separate related announcements made on 29 February 2024.

By Order of the Board

Lee Tiong Hock Company Secretary

25 April 2024