ISR CAPITAL LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200104762G) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (the "Company")

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of ISR Capital Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the resignation of Mr David Francis Rigoll as Executive Director with effect from 6 March 2017 and the appointment of Mr Lin, Chen Hsin as Independent Non-Executive Director and a member of Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee of the Company with effect from 8 March 2017.

The Board considers Mr Lin, Chen Hsin to be independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the SGX Listing Manual.

Following the aforesaid changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees are as follows:-

Board of Directors

- 1. Mr Chen Tong (Executive Chairman)
- 2. Mr Kwok Wei Woon (Lead Independent Director)
- 3. Mr Lee Ka Shao (Independent Director)
- 4. Mr Lin, Chen Hsin (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

- 1. Mr Kwok Wei Woon (Chairman)
- 2. Mr Lee Ka Shao
- 3. Mr Lin, Chen Hsin

Nominating Committee

- 1. Mr Lee Ka Shao (Chairman)
- 2. Mr Kwok Wei Woon
- 3. Mr Chen Tong

Remuneration Committee

- 1. Mr Lee Ka Shao (Chairman)
- 2. Mr Kwok Wei Woon
- 3. Mr Lin, Chen Hsin

By Order of the Board ISR Capital Limited

Chen Tong
Executive Chairman

8 March 2017