

VICOM LTD

(Company Registration No. 198100320K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (the "Company")

ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of VICOM Ltd (the "Company") wishes to announce that at the conclusion of the Company's Annual General Meeting on 26 April 2023 (the "AGM"), the following matters took place:

- Mr Sim Wing Yew was re-elected as a Non-Independent Executive Director of the Company. Mr Sim will continue to serve as the Chief Executive Officer of the Company, and a member of the Sustainability Committee and the Technology Committee.
- Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel was re-elected as a Director of the Company. Mr Soh will
 continue to serve as the Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee and a member of the
 Nominating and Remuneration Committee. The Board considers Mr Soh to be an
 Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, pursuant to Rule 704(8) of the Listing
 Manual of the SGX-ST.
- 3. Ms Tan Poh Hong was re-elected as a Director of the Company. Ms Tan will continue to serve as a member of the Audit and Risk Committee, the Nominating and Remuneration Committee and the Technology Committee. The Board considers Ms Tan to be an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, pursuant to Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.
- 4. Mr Cheng Siak Kian was re-elected as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company. Mr Cheng will continue to serve as the Deputy Chairman of the Board, and a member of the Nominating and Remuneration Committee and the Technology Committee.
- 5. Mr Jackson Chia was re-elected as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company. Mr Chia will continue to serve as a member of the Sustainability Committee.
- Professor Ooi Beng Chin was re-elected as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company. Professor Ooi will continue to serve as a member of the Technology Committee.

The composition of the Board of Directors and the Board Committees of the Company remains as follows:

Board of Directors

Dr Tan Kim Siew Mr Cheng Siak Kian

Mr Sim Wing Yew

Mr Jackson Chia Professor Ooi Beng Chin Ms June Seah Lee Kiang Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor

Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel

Ms Tan Poh Hong Ms Wong Yoke Woon - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)

- Deputy Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

- Director (Non-Independent Executive Director, Chief Executive Officer)

- Director (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) - Director (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) - Director (Independent Non-Executive Director) - Director (Independent Non-Executive Director) - Director (Independent Non-Executive Director)

- Director (Independent Non-Executive Director) - Director (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Audit and Risk Committee

Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel Ms June Seah Lee Kiang

Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor

Ms Tan Poh Hong Ms Wong Yoke Woon - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Nominating and Remuneration Committee

Dr Tan Kim Siew - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director,

Board Chairman)

- Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director, Mr Cheng Siak Kian

Board Deputy Chairman)

Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Ms Tan Poh Hong Ms Wong Yoke Woon

Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Sustainability Committee

Ms June Seah Lee Kiang

Mr Jackson Chia Mr Sim Wing Yew - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)

- Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

- Member (Non-Independent Executive Director, Chief

Executive Officer)

Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor

Dr Tan Kim Siew

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Member (Independent Non-Executive Director, Board Chairman)

Technology Committee

Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor

Mr Cheng Siak Kian

- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)

- Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director,

Board Deputy Chairman)

Professor Ooi Beng Chin

- Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Sim Wing Yew - Member (Non-Independent Executive Director, Chief Executive Officer)

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director, Board Dr Tan Kim Siew

Chairman)

- Member (Índependent Non-Executive Director) Ms Tan Poh Hong

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD VICOM LTD

Angeline Joyce Lee Siang Pohr / Cher Ya Li Sheryl Company Secretaries

26 April 2023