ADVENTUS HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration Number: 200301072R)

RETIREMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR AND CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Adventus Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board and relevant Board Committees with effect from the conclusion of the annual general meeting to be held on 29 April 2024 ("2024 AGM").

Mr Loh Eu Tse Derek ("**Mr Derek Loh**") has expressed his intention to retire at the 2024 AGM and he will upon retirement as a Director of the Company, cease as Non-Executive Independent Director, Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Audit and Remuneration Committees at the conclusion of the 2024 AGM. The detailed announcement on Mr Derek Loh's retirement as required under Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**") ("**Catalist Rules**") have been set out in a separate announcement. Please refer to the Company's announcement dated 12 April 2024 with the title "Retirement of Non-Executive Independent Director" for more information.

The Board would like to thank Mr Derek Loh for his services and contributions to the Company and wishes him all the best in his future endeavours.

In view of the above, the composition of the Board and relevant Board Committees shall be reconstituted with effect from the conclusion of the 2024 AGM are as follows: -

Board of Directors

Mr Chin Bay Ching – Executive Director and Chairman
Mr Chin Rui Xiang – Executive Director
Mr Kwok Chi Biu – Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr Wong Loke Tan – Non-Executive Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Kwok Chi Biu (Chairman) – Non-Executive Independent Director Mr Wong Loke Tan – Non-Executive Independent Director

Nominating Committee

Mr Wong Loke Tan – Non-Executive Independent Director Mr Kwok Chi Biu – Non-Executive Independent Director

Remuneration Committee

Mr Wong Loke Tan (Chairman) – Non-Executive Independent Director Mr Kwok Chi Biu – Non-Executive Independent Director

Based on the current Board and Board Committees composition, the Board notes that the Audit Committee does not have a minimum of three (3) members pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules. Accordingly, the Board shall endeavour to fill the vacancy within two (2) months, and in any case not later than three (3) months.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Chin Bay Ching
Executive Director and Chairman

This announcement had been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, SAC Capital Private Limited (the "Sponsor") for compliance with the relevant Catalist Rules.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST"). The SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement including the correctness of any of the statements or opinion made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms. Charmian Lim (Tel: (65) 6232 3210) at 1 Robinson Road, #21-00 AIA Tower, Singapore 048542.