#### **DYNA-MAC HOLDINGS LTD.**

Co. Reg. No. 200305693E (Incorporated in Singapore)

#### CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Dyna-Mac Holdings Ltd. (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the following changes in the composition of the Board and the board committees of the Company

- 1. Mr Tan Soo Kiat ("**Mr Tan**") had retired at the Company's Annual General Meeting on 29 April 2021 (the "**AGM**). Mr Tan was the Lead Independent Director, Chairman of the Audit Committee, Member of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee.
- 2. Following Mr Tan's retirement, Mr Henry Tan, an Independent Director will be appointed the Lead Independent Director and Chairman of the Audit Committee. Mr Henry Tan is also a member of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee.
- 3. Mr Lim Tjew Yok ("**Mr Lim**"), an Executive Director of the Company had also retired at the AGM. As announced on 16 April 2021, Mr Lim will resign from his position as Chief Operating Officer of the Group with effect from 30 April 2021.

The detailed announcement pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited in relation to Mr Tan's and Mr Lim's retirement as Directors of the Company will be released separately via SGXNet.

Subsequently to the above changes, the Board and the board committees of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows with effect from 29 April 2021:

### **Board of Directors**

Mr Lim Ah Cheng (Executive Director)
Dr Ong Seh Hong (Independent Director)
Ms Lee Kim Lian, Juliana (Independent Director)
Mr Henry Tan Song Kok (Lead Independent Director)
Ms Lim Rui Ping (Non-Executive Director)
Mr Teo Boon Hwee (Alternate Director to Ms Lim Rui Ping)

#### **Audit Committee**

Mr Henry Tan Song Kok (Chairman) Dr Ong Seh Hong Ms Lee Kim Lian, Juliana

## **Nominating Committee**

Ms Lee Kim Lian, Juliana (Chairman) Dr Ong Seh Hong Mr Henry Tan Song Kok

# **Remuneration Committee**

Dr Ong Seh Hong (Chairman) Ms Lee Kim Lian, Juliana Mr Henry Tan Song Kok

# BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lim Ah Cheng
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer

Date: 29 April 2021