VIBROPOWER CORPORATION LIMITED

Registration No. 200004436E (Incorporated in Singapore)

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of VibroPower Corporation Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the retirement of Mr Michael Kan Yuet Yun ("Mr Kan") as an Independent Director of the Company at the Annual General Meeting of the Company duly held on 28 April 2015. Accordingly, Mr Kan has relinquished his position as the Lead Independent Director, Chairman of the Audit Committee and Nominating Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee with effect from the same date.

The information relating to the retirement of Mr Kan will be announced separately.

The Board of Directors would like to express their appreciation to Mr Kan for his contributions to the Company during his term of office.

Consequential to the above, the composition of the Board and Board Committees are as follows:

(A) BOARD OF DIRECTORS

- (a) Mr Benedict Chen, Chief Executive Officer
- (b) Mr Kang Beng Chiang, Executive Director
- (c) Mr Ernest Yogarajah s/o Balasubramaniam, Lead Independent Director
- (d) Ms Toh Shih Hua, Independent Director

(B) REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

- (a) Mr Ernest Yogarajah s/o Balasubramaniam (Chairman)
- (b) Mr Benedict Chen Onn Meng (Member)
- (c) Ms Toh Shih Hua (Member)

(C) NOMINATING COMMITTEE

- (a) Ms Toh Shih Hua (Chairman)
- (b) Mr Ernest Yogarajah s/o Balasubramaniam (Member)
- (c) Mr Kang Beng Chiang (Member)

(D) AUDIT COMMITTEE

- (a) Ms Toh Shih Hua (Chairman)
- (b) Mr Ernest Yogarajah s/o Balasubramaniam (Member)
- (c) Mr Kang Beng Chiang (Member)

By order of the Board

BENEDICT CHEN ONN MENG Chief Executive Officer

Date: 28 April 2015