UMS INTEGRATION LIMITED

(formerly known as "UMS Holdings Limited")
(Company Registration No. 200100340R)
(Incorporated in Singapore)

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of UMS Integration Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following:-

APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS

Datin Poon Lee Fah ("**Datin Poon**") has been appointed as an Independent Director, the Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee with effect from 14 May 2025.

Ms Xie Xingbei, Pearlyn ("Pearlyn Xie") has been appointed as an Independent Director, the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit Committee and Nominating Committee with effect from 14 May 2025.

The details of the appointment of Datin Poon and Pearlyn Xie as Independent Directors as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST are set out in separate announcements released by the Company today.

REDESIGNATION OF MR LUONG ANDY FROM CHAIRMAN AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER TO CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

That in connection with the Company's proposed secondary listing on Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad and in line with the Malaysian Code on Corporate Governance, which recommends that the positions of Chairman and Chief Executive Officer be held by different individuals, Mr Luong Andy has been redesignated from the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer to Chief Executive Officer of the Company with effect from 14 May 2025.

REDESIGNATION OF DATUK PHANG AH TONG FROM LEAD INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR TO CHAIRMAN AND LEAD INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

Datuk Phang Ah Tong ("**Datuk Phang**") has been redesignated from Lead Independent Director to Chairman and Lead Independent Director of the Company with effect from 14 May 2025. Following the redesignation, Datuk Phang will cease to be the Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee.

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Consequent to the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company will be as follows with effect from 14 May 2025.

Board of Directors:

Datuk Phang Ah Tong (Chairman and Lead Independent Director)
Mr Luong Andy (Chief Executive Officer)
Mr Loh Meng Chong, Stanley (Executive Director)
Mr Chua Siong Kiat (Independent Director)
Datin Poon Lee Fah (Independent Director)
Ms Xie Xingbei, Pearlyn (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Chua Siong Kiat (Chairman) Datin Poon Lee Fah (Member) Ms Xie Xingbei, Pearlyn (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Ms Xie Xingbei, Pearlyn (Chairman) Mr Chua Siong Kiat (Member) Datin Poon Lee Fah (Member)

Nominating Committee

Datin Poon Lee Fah (Chairman) Mr Luong Andy (Member) Mr Chua Siong Kiat (Member) Ms Xie Xingbei, Pearlyn (Member)

By Order of the Board

Luong Andy Chief Executive Officer Singapore

14 May 2025