## **EZRA HOLDINGS LIMITED**

(Incorporated in Singapore)
(UEN/Company Registration Number: 199901411N)

## CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Ezra Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that Mr. Tay Chin Kwang ("Mr. Tay") will be stepping down as an Executive Director of the Company with effect from 1 March 2014. This initiative is the first step of the Board to work towards complying with the Code of Corporate Governance of having Independent Directors making up at least half of the Board. Mr. Tay will continue to serve as an Advisor to the Board.

The Board would like to thank Mr. Tay for his sterling contributions to the Group during his tenure as a director of the Company.

Consequent to the aforesaid cessation, the new composition of the Board will be as follows:

Name of Director	<u>Designation</u>
Mr. Koh Poh Tiong	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Chairman
Mr. Lee Chye Tek Lionel	Group Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director
Capt. Adarash Kumar A/L Chranji Lal Amarnath	Group Chief Operating Officer and Executive Director
Mr. Lee Kian Soo	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director
Mr. Karl Erik Kjelstad	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director
Mr. Eng Heng Nee Philip	Lead Independent Director
Dr. Ngo Get Ping	Independent Director
Mr. Soon Hong Teck	Independent Director

The designation and composition of the Audit, Remuneration, Nominating, and Enterprise Risk Committees of the Company remain unchanged.

Details of the cessation of Mr. Tay as a director of the Company as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading limited will be released in a separate announcement.

By Order of the Board

Yeo Keng Nien Company Secretary 28 February 2014