

## **APAC Realty Limited**

(Company Registration No. 201319080C) (Incorporated in Singapore on 15 July 2013)

## RESIGNATION AND APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE NON-INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS

The board of directors (the "Board") of APAC Realty Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the

following changes to the Board and Board Committees with effect from 10 June 2022:

- (a) the resignation of Mr Tan Choon Hong as Non-Executive Non-Independent Director and Member of Audit and Risk Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee; and
- (b) the appointment of Mr Andrew Scobie Hawkyard as Non-Executive Non-Independent Director and Member of Audit and Risk Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee.

The Board would like to take the opportunity to extend its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Tan Choon Hong for his past services and invaluable contributions during his tenure with the Company.

Further particulars of the above resignation and appointment pursuant to the requirement of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited have been announced separately on 10 June 2022.

Following the resignation and appointment, the composition of the Board and Board Committees shall be as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS		
Name	Designation	
Chua Khee Hak	Executive Chairman	
Andrew Scobie Hawkyard	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	
Tan Bong Lin	Lead Independent Director	
Wong Hin Sun, Eugene	Non-Executive Independent Director	
Tan Poh Hong	Non-Executive Independent Director	

AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Tan Bong Lin	Chairman	
Wong Hin Sun, Eugene	Member	
Tan Poh Hong	Member	
Andrew Scobie Hawkyard	Member	

NOMINATING COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Wong Hin Sun, Eugene	Chairman	
Tan Bong Lin	Member	
Tan Poh Hong	Member	
Andrew Scobie Hawkyard	Member	

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Tan Poh Hong	Chairman	
Tan Bong Lin	Member	
Wong Hin Sun, Eugene	Member	
Andrew Scobie Hawkyard	Member	

## BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Chua Khee Hak Executive Chairman 10 June 2022