

(Company Registration No.: 201301440Z) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Soilbuild Construction Group Ltd. (the "**Company**", and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") refers to its announcement dated 26 April 2024 on:

 The cessation of Mr Teo Chee Seng as the Independent Director, a non-executive Director, a member of the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee with effect from 26 April 2024.

(the "Earlier Announcement").

Further to the Earlier Announcement, with effect from 27 April 2024, the composition of the Board, Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nominating Committee shall be reconstituted as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Lim Chap Huat - Executive Chairman
Mr Lim Han Ren - Executive Director
Ms Lim Cheng Hwa - Non-Executive Director
Mr Chee Wee Kiong - Lead Independent Director
Mr Ng Fook Ai Victor - Independent Director
Mr Chiam Tao Koon – Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Chee Wee Kiong - Lead Independent Director (Chairman)
Mr Ng Fook Ai Victor - Independent Director (Member)
Mr Chiam Tao Koon - Independent Director (Member)

Nominating Committee

Mr Chiam Tao Koon - Independent Director (Chairman)
Mr Chee Wee Kiong - Lead Independent Director (Member)
Mr Ng Fook Ai Victor - Independent Director (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Ng Fook Ai Victor - Independent Director (Chairman) Mr Chee Wee Kiong - Lead Independent Director (Member) Mr Chiam Tao Koon - Independent Director (Member)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD SOILBUILD CONSTRUCTION GROUP LTD.

Lim Han Ren Executive Director

26 April 2024 Singapore