

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of LHT Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") refers to the announcements released on 28 February 2025 (in relation to the resignation of Executive Directors), 1 March 2025 (in relation to the appointment of Non-Executive Non-Independent Director) and 1 April 2025 (in relation to the redesignation of Non-Executive Non-Independent Chairman to Interim Executive Chairman), and wishes to announce that at the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting held on 29 April 2025 ("**AGM**"), the changes to the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company are as follows:-

Retirement of Non-Executive Independent Director and cessation of offices in the Board Committees

Mr Lock Wai Han ("**Mr Lock**") has retired from the Board at the conclusion of the AGM. Accordingly, Mr Lock, upon retirement, ceased to be a Non-Executive Lead Independent Director of the Company and will relinquish his position as Members of the Audit and Risk Committee, and Remuneration Committee respectively.

The Board would like to place on record its deep appreciation to Mr Lock for his contributions to the Company and the Board during his tenure as the Non-Executive Lead Independent Director of the Company.

Changes in the composition of the Board and Board Committees

Consequent to the aforesaid changes, the Board wishes to announce that the new composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company with effect from 29 April 2025 are as follows:-

Board of Directors

Mr Li Suet Man, Interim Executive Chairman Ms Yap Mui Kee, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Ms Theng Siew Lian Lisa, Non-Executive Independent Director Ms Tan Peck Joo, Non-Executive Independent Director Mr Lim Kee Way Irwin, Non-Executive Lead Independent Director Dr Kimmis Pun Kim Ming, Non-Executive Independent Director Mr Lan Ruilong, Non-Executive Non-Independent Director Ms Sally Yap Mei Yen, Alternate Director to Ms Yap Mui Kee

Audit and Risk Committee

Ms Tan Peck Joo – Chairperson Mr Lim Kee Way Irwin – Member Dr Kimmis Pun Kim Ming – Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Lim Kee Way Irwin – Chairman & Lead Independent Director Ms Theng Siew Lian Lisa – Member Ms Tan Peck Joo – Member Dr Kimmis Pun Kim Ming – Member

LHT HOLDINGS LIMITED

Changes to the composition of the Board and Board Committees Page 2

Remuneration Committee

Ms Theng Siew Lian Lisa – Chairperson Mr Lim Kee Way Irwin – Member Ms Tan Peck Joo – Member Dr Kimmis Pun Kim Ming – Member

In compliance with Provision 3.3 of the Code of Corporate Governance 2018, whereby the Chairman is not independent, Mr Lim Kee Way Irwin be appointed as the Non-Executive Lead Independent Director of the Company in place of the retired Non-Executive Lead Independent Director, Mr Lock, with effect from 29 April 2025.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Yap Mui Kee Managing Director & CEO

29 April 2025