

## **CHANGE IN DIRECTORATE**

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of China Aviation Oil (Singapore) Corporation Ltd (the "Company") wishes to announce the following:

- 1. Appointment of Mr. Lin Yi as Executive Director of the Company in place of Mr. Wang Yanjun as from 15 March 2023; and
- 2. Re-designation of Mr. Lin Yi as Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director of the Company, to take place concurrently with the date of the aforesaid change.

Consequent to the aforementioned changes, the composition of the Board of the Company will be changed as follows:

## **Board of Directors**

- (i) Mr. Gong Feng-Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (ii) Mr. Teo Ser Luck-Lead Independent Director (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (iii) Mr. Shi Lei (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iv) Mr. Zhang Yuchen (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (v) Mr. Lin Yi-Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director (Executive, Non-Independent)
- (vi) Mr. Hee Theng Fong (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (vii) Dr. Fu Xingran (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (viii) Dr. Jeffrey Goh Mau Seong (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (ix) Dr. Richard Yang Minghui (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)

Details of Mr Lin Yi and Mr. Wang Yanjun as required under Rule 704(7) of the SGX-ST Listing Manual are set out in separate announcements.

The Board would like to express its deep appreciation to Mr. Wang Yanjun for his dedicated service and invaluable contributions during his tenure and extends its best wishes to him on his retirement.

By Order of the Board

Doreen Nah Company Secretary Singapore, 28 February 2023