

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the **"Board**") of MYP Ltd. (the **"Company**") wishes to announce the following changes to the Board Committees:-

- 1. Professor Tan Chin Tiong has been appointed as a member of the Nominating Committee of the Company in place of Dr Clement Wang Kai with effect from 25 February 2016; and
- 2. Dato' Amin Rafie Bin Othman has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company in place of Mr Aryanto Agusmulyo with effect from 25 February 2016.

There is no change to the composition of the Audit Committee of the Company.

Consequent upon the aforesaid changes, the compositions of the various Board Committees are as follows:-

Audit Committee

Mr Sardesai Kishore Prabhakar (Independent Non-Executive Director)	-	Chairman
Mrs Elizabeth Ho Nee Wong Ching Wai (Independent Non-Executive Director)	-	Member
Professor Tan Chin Tiong (Independent Non-Executive Director)	-	Member
Nominating Committee		
Mrs Elizabeth Ho Nee Wong Ching Wai (Independent Non-Executive Director)	-	Chairperson
Professor Tan Chin Tiong (Independent Non-Executive Director)	-	Member
Mr Jonathan Tahir (Executive Chairman)	-	Member
Remuneration Committee		
Mr Sardesai Kishore Prabhakar <i>(Independent Non-Executive Director)</i>	-	Chairman
Dr Clement Wang Kai <i>(Non-Executive Director)</i>	-	Member
Dato' Amin Rafie Bin Othman <i>(Independent Non-Executive Director)</i>	-	Member

The Executive Committee (the "**Exco**") will be dissolved with immediate effect. Following the dissolution, the responsibilities of the Exco will be undertaken by the Board.

By Order of the Board of Directors **MYP LTD.**

Jonathan Tahir Executive Chairman 25 February 2016