GAYLIN HOLDINGS LIMITED

Company Registration No. 201004068M (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore on 25 February 2010)

RESOLUTIONS PASSED AT ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board of Directors of Gaylin Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, all the ordinary resolutions relating to matters set out in the Notice of the Annual General Meeting dated 7 July 2015 were duly passed.

Pursuant to Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST, the Board is pleased to announce that Mr Ng Sey Ming, who was re-elected as a Director at the AGM, will remain as member of the Company's Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee and will also continue to remain as Chairman of the Nominating Committee. Mr Ng Sey Ming will be considered as an independent director of the Company.

Ms Lau Lee Hua, who was re-elected as a Director at the AGM, will remain as member of the Company's Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee. Ms Lau Lee Hua will be considered as an independent director of the Company.

By Order of the Board

Desmond Teo Bee Chiong
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

GAYLIN HOLDINGS LIMITED

23 July 2015