

BROADWAY INDUSTRIAL GROUP LIMITED (Company Registration Number: 199405266K) (Incorporated in Singapore)

CHANGES TO COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES RECONSTITUTION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE, REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the **"Board**") of Broadway Industrial Group Limited (the **"Company**") wishes to announce the following changes:

- 1. Appointment of Mr Jen Kwong Hwa ("**Mr Jen**") as an Independent Director of the Company and a member of the Audit Committee ("**AC**"), the Remuneration Committee ("**RC**") and the Nomination Committee ("**NC**") with effect from 20 December 2021;
- 2. Resignation of Mr Eu Yee Ming Richard ("**Mr Eu**") as an Independent Director of the Company, the Chairman of the RC and the NC and a member of the AC with effect from 31 December 2021;
- 3. Redesignation of Mr Jen as the Chairman of the RC with effect from 1 January 2022; and
- 4. Redesignation of Dr Teo Ho Pin as the Chairman of the NC with effect from 1 January 2022.

The Board wishes to thank Mr Eu for his contribution to the success of the Company and extends its best wishes to him in his future endeavours.

The details and declarations of Mr Eu's resignation and Mr Jen's appointment as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited are contained in the separate announcements to be made today.

Following the aforesaid changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows:

Board of Directors (with effect from 20 December 2021)

Mr Lew Syn Pau Mr Basil Chan Mr Eu Yee Ming Richard Dr Teo Ho Pin Mr Jen Kwong Hwa Ms Wong Yi Jia Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman Lead Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Board of Directors (with effect from 1 January 2022)

Mr Lew Syn Pau Mr Basil Chan Dr Teo Ho Pin Mr Jen Kwong Hwa Ms Wong Yi Jia Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman Lead Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Non-Independent Non-Executive Director



Audit Committee (with effect from 20 December 2021)

Mr Basil Chan	Chairman
Mr Lew Syn Pau	Member
Mr Eu Yee Ming Richard	Member
Dr Teo Ho Pin	Member
Mr Jen Kwong Hwa	Member

Audit Committee (with effect from 1 January 2022)

Mr Basil Chan	Chairman
Mr Lew Syn Pau	Member
Dr Teo Ho Pin	Member
Mr Jen Kwong Hwa	Member

Remuneration Committee (with effect from 20 December 2021)

Mr Eu Yee Ming Richard	Chairman
Mr Lew Syn Pau	Member
Mr Basil Chan	Member
Dr Teo Ho Pin	Member
Mr Jen Kwong Hwa	Member
Ms Wong Yi Jia	Member

Remuneration Committee (with effect from 1 January 2022)

Mr Jen Kwong Hwa	Chairman
Mr Lew Syn Pau	Member
Mr Basil Chan	Member
Dr Teo Ho Pin	Member
Ms Wong Yi Jia	Member

Nomination Committee (with effect from 20 December 2021)

Mr Eu Yee Ming Richard	Chairman
Mr Lew Syn Pau	Member
Mr Basil Chan	Member
Dr Teo Ho Pin	Member
Mr Jen Kwong Hwa	Member
Ms Wong Yi Jia	Member

Nomination Committee (with effect from 1 January 2022)

Dr Teo Ho Pin	Chairman
Mr Lew Syn Pau	Member
Mr Basil Chan	Member
Mr Jen Kwong Hwa	Member
Ms Wong Yi Jia	Member

By Order of the Board

Broadway Industrial Group Limited

13 December 2021