CHINA YUANBANG PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED

Registration Number 39247 (Incorporated in Bermuda)

CHANGE OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR AND RE-CONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("the Board") of China Yuanbang Property Holdings Limited (the "Company" or together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") is pleased to announce the appointment of Mr Chong Eng Wee ("Mr Chong") as Independent Director of the Company in place of Mr Chong Soo Hoon Sean ("Mr Sean Chong") with effect from 11 September 2023 as part of Board renewal process.

Mr Chong will also be appointed as Chairman of the Nominating Committee, a member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee respectively.

The Board and Board Committees will comprise as follows:

Madam Lin Yeju - Chairman, Non-Executive Director
Mr Chua Siong Kiat - Lead Independent Director
Mr Chong Eng Wee - Independent Director
Mr Xia Weichang - Independent Director
Mr Ouyang Sheng - Executive Director
Mr Zhou Jiangtao - Executive Director

Audit Committee

Mr Chua Siong Kiat

- Chairman, Independent Director
- Member, Independent Director
- Member, Independent Director

Mr Chong will be considered independent for purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of SGX-ST.

Nominating Committee

Mr Chong Eng Wee - Chairman, Independent Director
Mr Chua Siong Kiat - Member, Independent Director
Mr Xia Weichang - Member, Independent Director

Remuneration Committee

Mr Xia Weichang - Chairman, Independent Director
Mr Chong Eng Wee - Member, Independent Director
Mr Chua Siong Kiat - Member, Independent Director

The Board wishes to take this opportunity to express its appreciation to Mr Sean Chong for his dedication and invaluable contribution to the Company during his tenure.

By Order of the Board

Huang Tak Wai Chief Financial Officer / Company Secretary 11 September 2023