

SILVERLAKE AXIS LTD.

(Registered in Singapore)
(Company Registration No. 202133173M)

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the Annual General Meeting held earlier today, the Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Silverlake Axis Ltd. (the "**Company**") wishes to inform that there are no changes to the Composition of the Board and Board Committees as follows:-

Board of Directors

Mr Goh Peng Ooi - Executive Director (Group Executive Chairman) Mr Andrew Tan Teik Wei - Executive Director (Group Managing Director) Ms Goh Shiou Ling - Executive Director (Deputy Chief Executive Officer) - Lead Independent Non-Executive Director Mr Ong Kian Min Tan Sri Dato' Dr. Mohd Munir bin Abdul Majid - Independent Non-Executive Director Datuk Yvonne Chia (Yau Ah Lan @ Fara Yvonne) - Independent Non-Executive Director - Independent Non-Executive Director Mr Yano Satoru Mr Mah Yong Sun - Independent Non-Executive Director Dr Kwong Yong Sin - Non-Independent Non-Executive Director Mr Chee Hin Kooi - Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Audit and Risk Committee ("ARC")

Mr Ong Kian Min - Chairman Tan Sri Dato' Dr. Mohd Munir bin Abdul Majid - Member Mr Mah Yong Sun - Member

Strategic Investment Committee ("SIC")

Ms Goh Shiou Ling - Chairman
Datuk Yvonne Chia (Yau Ah Lan @ Fara Yvonne) - Member
Mr Mah Yong Sun - Member
Mr Yano Satoru - Member

Remuneration Committee ("RC")

Tan Sri Dato' Dr. Mohd Munir bin Abdul Majid - Chairman
Datuk Yvonne Chia (Yau Ah Lan @ Fara Yvonne) - Member
Mr Ong Kian Min - Member
Ms Goh Shiou Ling - Member

Nominating Committee ("NC")

Mr Ong Kian Min

Mr Goh Peng Ooi

Datuk Yvonne Chia (Yau Ah Lan @ Fara Yvonne)

- Chairman

- Member

- Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Andrew Tan Teik Wei Group Managing Director 27 October 2022