

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND THE SAFETY, SUSTAINABILITY AND RISK COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors of SATS Ltd. ("**SATS**" or the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following:

A. APPOINTMENT OF AN INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ms. Chan Lai Fung ("**Ms. Chan**") has been appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 28 February 2024. The particulars of Ms. Chan pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(7a) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**") will be furnished in a separate announcement.

B. COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

Accordingly, and with effect from 28 February 2024, the Board of Directors of SATS comprises of the following members: -

BOARD OF DIRECTORS	
Ms. Euleen Goh Yiu Kiang	Chairman - Independent and Non-Executive
Mr. Kerry Mok Tee Heong	President and Chief Executive Officer, and Executive Director
Mr. Achal Agarwal	Independent and Non-Executive
Ms. Vinita Bali	Independent and Non-Executive
Ms. Chan Lai Fung	Independent and Non-Executive
Mr. Chia Kim Huat	Independent and Non-Executive
Mr. Eng Aik Meng	Independent and Non-Executive
Ms. Jenny Lee Hong Wei	Independent and Non-Executive
Mr. Mak Swee Wah	Independent and Non-Executive
Mr. Pier Luigi Sigismondi	Independent and Non-Executive
Ms. Deborah Tan Yang Sock	Independent and Non-Executive
Ms. Jessica Tan Soon Neo	Independent and Non-Executive
Dr. Detlef Trefzger	Independent and Non-Executive

C. CHANGE TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE SAFETY, SUSTAINABILITY AND RISK COMMITTEE ("SSRC")

Following her appointment to the Board, Ms. Chan will also be appointed as a member of the SSRC with effect from 28 February 2024.

Accordingly, and with effect from 28 February 2024, the SSRC will comprise of the following members:

SAFETY, SUSTAINABILITY AND RISK COMMITTEE	
Dr. Detlef Trefzger	Chairman Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Chan Lai Fung	Member Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Chia Kim Huat	Member Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Deborah Tan Yang Sock	Member Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Pier Luigi Sigismondi	Member Independent Non-Executive Director

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

lan Chye Company Secretary 26 February 2024