P5

P5 CAPITAL HOLDINGS LTD.

(Company Registration No. 199806046G) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, RHT Capital Pte. Ltd. ("**Sponsor**"), for compliance with the relevant rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**").

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Bao Qing - Registered Professional, 6 Raffles Quay, #24-02, Singapore 048580, sponsor@rhtgoc.com.

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the **"Board**") of P5 Capital Holdings Ltd. (the **"Company**") wishes to announce the following changes in the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company:

- (a) Mr Tay Shui Wen's appointment as Independent Director, Chairman of Remuneration Committee and Member of Audit and Nominating Committees of the Company with effect from 25 May 2022.
- (b) Mr Rathakrishnan Vijandran's resignation as Independent Director, Chairman of Remuneration Committee and Member of Audit and Nominating Committees of the Company with effect from 25 May 2022.

The detailed template announcement pursuant to Rule 704(6) of Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of the SGX-ST, in relation to the (a) appointment of Mr Tay Shui Wen and (b) resignation of Mr Rathakrishnan Vijandran, have been separately announced on the SGXNET.

Subsequent to the above, the compositions of the Board and the Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Lau Ping Sum Pearce Lim Shao-Lin Koh Beng Leong Leow Sau Wan Chia Soon Hin William Tay Shui Wen

Audit Committee

Chia Soon Hin William Lau Ping Sum Pearce Tay Shui Wen

Nominating Committee

Lau Ping Sum Pearce Chia Soon Hin William Tay Shui Wen

Remuneration Committee

Tay Shui Wen Lau Ping Sum Pearce Chia Soon Hin William Chairman of the Board, Independent Director Executive Director, CEO Executive Director – Finance Executive Director Independent Director Independent Director

> Chairman Member Member

Chairman Member Member

Chairman Member Member

By Order of the Board

Lim Shao-Lin Executive Director, CEO

26 April 2022