ES GROUP (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration Number 200410497Z)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 29 APRIL 2022

Pursuant to Rule 704(15) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "Catalist Rules"), the board of directors (the "Board" or the "Directors") of ES Group (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that at the Annual General Meeting of the Company (the "AGM") held by electronic means on Friday, 29 April 2022, all resolutions relating to the matters as set out in the Notice of AGM dated 11 April 2022 were duly passed by way of poll by shareholders of the Company.

(a) Poll Results

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to the vote at the AGM are set out below for information:-

Decelution number and	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	FOR		AGAINST	
Resolution number and details		Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution
Ordinary Resolution 1:					
Adoption of the Directors' Statement and the Audited Financial Statements of the Company for the financial year ended 31 December 2021, together with the Independent Auditor's Report thereon.	99,079,400	99,079,400	100%	0	0%
Ordinary Resolution 2:					
Re-election of Mr. Ong Beng Chye, a Director retiring pursuant to Article 98 of the Constitution of the Company, as a Director.	99,079,400	99,079,400	100%	0	0%

Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	FOR		AGAINST	
		Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution
Ordinary Resolution 3:					
Re-election of Mr. Jens Rasmussen, a Director retiring pursuant to Article 98 of the Constitution of the Company, as a Director.	99,079,400	99,079,400	100%	0	0%
Ordinary Resolution 4:					
Approval of the payment of Directors' fees of up to \$\$128,500 for the financial year ending 31 December 2022, to be paid quarterly in arrears.	99,079,400	99,079,400	100%	0	0%
Ordinary Resolution 5:					
Appointment of Messrs Mazars LLP as auditors of the Company in place of Messrs BDO LLP, the retiring auditors of the Company, and authority to the Directors to fix their remuneration.	99,079,400	99,079,400	100%	0	0%
Ordinary Resolution 6:					
Renewal of the Share Buy-back Mandate.	99,079,400	99,079,400	100%	0	0%
Ordinary Resolution 7:					
Authority to allot and issue shares in the capital of the Company pursuant to Section 161 of the Companies Act 1967 of Singapore.	99,079,400	99,079,400	100%	0	0%

(b) Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting on any resolution(s), including the number of shares held and the individual resolution(s) on which they are required to abstain from voting

No party was required to abstain from voting on any resolution put to vote at the AGM. Nonetheless, Mr. Ong Beng Chye (Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director of the Company), who is a shareholder of the Company, has voluntarily abstained from voting his shareholdings on the ordinary resolution in respect of his own re-election as a Director.

Please see the table below for further details:

Resolution number and details	Name of shareholder	Total number of shares
Ordinary Resolution 3:	Mr. Ong Beng Chye	1,925,000
Re-election of Mr. Ong Beng Chye, a Director retiring pursuant to Article 98 of the Constitution of the Company, as a Director.		

(c) Name of firm and/or person appointed as scrutineer

Ms. Li Huiru and Mr. Chong Chee Lun of Reliance 3P Advisory Pte Ltd were appointed as scrutineer for the conduct of the poll at the AGM.

(d) Re-election of Directors

Mr. Ong Beng Chye, who was re-elected at the AGM as a Director, remains as the Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director of the Company and he continues to serve as Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee and the Nominating Committee, as well as a member of the Remuneration and Compensation Committee of the Company. For the purpose of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules, the Board considers Mr. Ong Beng Chye to be independent.

Mr. Jens Rasmussen, who was re-elected at the AGM as a Director, remains as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company and he continues to serve as a member of the Audit and Risk Committee, the Nominating Committee as well as the Remuneration and Compensation Committee of the Company. For the purpose of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules, the Board considers Mr. Jens Rasmussen to be non-independent.

By Order of the Board

Low Chee Wee Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer 29 April 2022

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, ZICO Capital Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor"), in accordance with Rule 226(2)(b) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms. Goh Mei Xian, Director, ZICO Capital Pte. Ltd. at 77 Robinson Road, #06-03 Robinson 77, Singapore 068896, telephone (65) 6636 4201.