ASIATRAVEL.COM HOLDINGS LTD (Company Registration No.: 199907534E) (the "Company")

(A) APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS

(B) CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("**Board**") of Asiatravel.com Holdings Ltd (the "**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to announce the following changes:

(A) APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Liu Zuming ("Mr. Liu") and Mr. Wang Yongli ("Mr. Wang") will be appointed as the Non-Executive Directors of the Company with effect form 15 March 2017.

Mr. Guok Chin Huat Samuel ("Mr. Guok") will be appointed as the Independent Director of the Company with effect form 15 March 2017.

Upon appointment, Mr. Liu will be appointed as a member of the Audit Committee ("AC") and Nominating Committee ("NC"), Mr. Wang will be appointed as a member of the NC and Remuneration Committee ("RC"), Mr. Guok will be appointed as a member of the AC, NC and RC.

The detailed template announcements pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual – Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**"), containing the particulars of Mr. Liu, Mr. Wang and Mr. Guok are released separately via the SGXNet.

(B) CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Consequent to the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr. Boh Tuang Poh (Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Liu Zuming (Non-Executive Director)

Mr. Wang Yongli (Non-Executive Director)

Ms. Heng Su-Ling Mae (Lead Independent Director)

Mr. Tan Kheng Lee Arnold (Independent Director)

Mr. Guok Chin Huat Samuel (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Ms. Heng Su-Ling Mae (Chairman)

Mr. Tan Kheng Lee Arnold

Mr. Liu Zuming

Mr. Guok Chin Huat Samuel

Nominating Committee

Mr. Tan Kheng Lee Arnold (Chairman)

Ms. Heng Su-Ling Mae

Mr. Liu Zuming Mr. Boh Tuang Poh Mr. Wang Yongli

Mr. Guok Chin Huat Samuel

Remuneration Committee

Ms. Heng Su-Ling Mae (Chairman)

Mr. Tan Kheng Lee Arnold

Mr. Wang Yongli

Mr. Guok Chin Huat Samuel

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Boh Tuang Poh Executive Director

13 March 2017

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, RHT Capital Pte. Ltd. ("**Sponsor**"), for compliance with the relevant rules of the SGX-ST. The Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement. This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this document, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement. The details of the contact person for the Sponsor are as follows:

Name : Mr. Mah How Soon, Registered Professional

Address : Six Battery Road, #10-01 Singapore 049909

Tel : (65) 6381 6757