

EZRA HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Singapore)
(UEN/Company Registration Number: 199901411N)

CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Ezra Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr. Tan Cher Liang as an Independent Director of the Company with effect from 27 November 2015.

Following the aforesaid appointment and with effect from 27 November 2015, the new composition of the Board is as follows:

| Name of Director | <u>Designation</u> |
|-----------------------------|---|
| Mr. Koh Poh Tiong | Non-Executive and Non-Independent Chairman |
| Mr. Lee Chye Tek Lionel | Group Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director |
| Mr. Lee Kian Soo | Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director |
| Mr. Eng Heng Nee Philip | Lead Independent Director |
| Dr. Ngo Get Ping | Independent Director |
| Mr. Soon Hong Teck | Independent Director |
| Mdm. Ho Geok Choo Madeleine | Independent Director |
| Mr. Tan Cher Liang | Independent Director |

The designation and composition of the Audit, Nominating, Remuneration, Enterprise Risk and Executive Committees of the Company remain unchanged.

Details of the appointment of Mr. Tan as a director of the Company as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited will be released in separate announcement.

By Order of the Board Yeo Keng Nien Company Secretary 27 November 2015