

MUN SIONG ENGINEERING LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 196900250M) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Mun Siong Engineering Limited (the "Company", and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") refers to the announcement dated 8 April 2024 in relation to the appointment of Lead Independent Director and Redesignation of Non-Executive Non-Independent Director. The Board would like to announce that at the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") on 25 April 2024, the changes to the composition of the Board and its respective Board Committees of the Company are as follows:-

Board of Directors

Madam Cheng Woei Fen - Executive Chairlady

Mr Quek Kian Hui

- Executive Deputy Chairman and Group Chief Executive Officer

Mr Seah Hai Yang

Mr David Tan Chao Hsiung Mr Mah Kai Leong

Ms Elaine Beh Pur-Lin

- Non-Executive Lead Independent Director - Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

- Non-Executive Independent Director

- Non-Executive Independent Director

Nominating Committee

Ms Elaine Beh Pur-Lin Mr Seah Hai Yang

Mr David Tan Chao Hsiung

Mr Mah Kai Leong

- Chairlady

- Member

- Member

- Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Mah Kai Leong Mr Seah Hai Yang

Mr David Tan Chao Hsiung Ms Elaine Beh Pur-Lin

- Chairman

- Member

- Member

- Member

Audit Committee

Mr Seah Hai Yang Mr David Tan Chao Hsiung

Mr Mah Kai Leong Ms Elaine Beh Pur-Lin - Chairman

- Member

- Member

- Member

By Order of the Board

Cheng Woei Fen **Executive Chairlady**

25 April 2024