## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

C	Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	SIIC ENVIRONMENT HOLDINGS LTD.		
Stock code	00807		
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable		
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable		
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2022		
Announcement date	28 February 2023		
Status	New announcement		
Information relating to the dividend			
Dividend type	Final		
Dividend nature	Ordinary		
For the financial year end	31 December 2022		
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable		
Dividend declared	SGD 0.01 per share		
Date of shareholders' approval	28 April 2023		
Information relating to Hong Kong share register			
Default currency and amount in which	HKD amount to be announced		
the dividend will be paid	The another be amounted		
the dividend will be paid  Exchange rate	To be announced		
Exchange rate	To be announced		
Exchange rate  Ex-dividend date  Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for	To be announced  19 May 2023		
Exchange rate  Ex-dividend date  Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	To be announced  19 May 2023  22 May 2023 16:30		
Exchange rate  Ex-dividend date  Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend  Book close period	To be announced  19 May 2023  22 May 2023 16:30  Not applicable		
Exchange rate  Ex-dividend date  Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend  Book close period  Record date	To be announced  19 May 2023  22 May 2023 16:30  Not applicable  22 May 2023		
Exchange rate  Ex-dividend date  Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend  Book close period  Record date	To be announced  19 May 2023  22 May 2023 16:30  Not applicable  22 May 2023  31 May 2023		
Exchange rate  Ex-dividend date  Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend  Book close period  Record date  Payment date	To be announced  19 May 2023  22 May 2023 16:30  Not applicable  22 May 2023  31 May 2023  Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited		
Exchange rate  Ex-dividend date  Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend  Book close period  Record date	To be announced  19 May 2023  22 May 2023 16:30  Not applicable  22 May 2023  31 May 2023  Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited  Shop 1712-1716		
Exchange rate  Ex-dividend date  Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend  Book close period  Record date  Payment date	To be announced  19 May 2023  22 May 2023 16:30  Not applicable  22 May 2023  31 May 2023  Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited  Shop 1712-1716  17th Floor, Hopewell Centre		

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Divertors of the inquer		

## Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the non-executive Chairman is Mr. Zhou Jun; the executive Directors are Mr. Yang Jianwei, Mr. Zhu Dazhi, Mr. Xu Xiaobing, Mr. Huang Hanguang and Mr. Yang Wei; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Yeo Guat Kwang, Mr. An Hongjun and Mr. Zhong Ming.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1